Contact Us

  1. CLPPP
    MDHHS-CLPPP@michigan.gov
    517-335-8885
  2. Michelle Twichell
    CLPPP Unit Manager
    twichellm@michigan.gov
    517-284-0053
  3. Dan Albright
    Data Analyst
    albrightd@michigan.gov
    517-284-4791
  4. Jessica Cooper
    Data Technician
    cooperj3@michigan.gov
    517-284-4796
  5. Karen Lishinski
    Nurse Consultant
    lishinskik@michigan.gov
    517-284-4824
  6. Kendorah Lockhart
    Data Technician
    lockhartk1@michigan.gov
    517-284-4815
  7. Angela Medina
    Public Health Consultant
    medinaa@michigan.gov
    517-284-4266
  8. RoseAnn Miller
    Epidemiologist
    millerr29@michigan.gov
    517-284-4828
  9. Shontrease Rembert-Crenshaw
    Program Assistant
    rembercrenshawS1@michigan.gov
    517-284-9020
  10. Veronica Tijerina
    Data Analyst
    tijerinav@michigan.gov
    517-284-4821
  11. Liz Vickers
    Epidemiologist
    vickerse@michigan.gov
    517-284-9023